The Farmhouse - 3 bedrooms - sleeps 6 plus baby

THE FARMHOUSE – 3 BEDROOMS – DATES PERIODS WEEKLY RATES
Saturday 4th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020 LOW £425/497€
Saturday 3rd April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020 EASTER £475/556€
Saturday 18th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020 LOW £425/497€
Saturday 23rd May to Friday 29th May 2020 SPRING BANK £625/720€
Saturday 30th May to Friday 26th June 2020 MID £595/696€
Saturday 27th June to Friday 17th July 2020 HIGH £895/1047€
Saturday 18th July 2020 to Friday 28th August 2020 PEAK £1195/1398€
Saturday 29th August 2020 to Friday 25th September 2020 MI LOW £495/579€
Saturday 26th September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020 LOW £425/497€
Saturday 19th December 2020 to Friday 8th January 2021 CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR £475/556€
Saturday 9th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021 LOW £425/497€
Saturday 27th March 2021 to Friday 9th April 2021 EASTER £475/556€
Saturday 10th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021 LOW £425/497€
Saturday 29th May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021 SPRING BANK £625/720€
Saturday 5th June 2021 to Friday 25th June 2021 MID £595/696€
Saturday 26th June 2021  to Friday 16th July 2021 HIGH £895/1047€
Saturday 17th July 2021 to Friday 27th August 2021 PEAK £1195/1398€
Saturday 28th August 2021 to Friday 24th September 2021 MI LOW £495/579€
Saturday 25th September to Friday 17th December 2021 LOW £425/497€
Saturday 18th December 2021 to Friday 7th January 2021 CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR £475/556€

 

 

All prices are quoted in Pounds sterling/Euros and are for 7 days rental of a Cottage, if less or more than then it will be quoted on a pro-rata basis. We also accept payment in Euros. 

Our rates include a generous electricity allowance, but do not include linen and towels.

The prices on our calendar are based on a weekly rate and are from Saturday to Saturday, outside of July and August the minimum stay is 5 days.

From 2019 we have to take payment for the Tourist Tax imposed by our local Mayor, this is .55 cents per adult per night, based on two adults in a Cottage for one week it will be 7,70€.