The Dairy - loger 2 adults plus 1 un enfant ou un bébé

THE DAIRY – 1 BEDROOM – DATES PERIODS WEEKLY RATES
Saturday 4th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020 LOW £295/346€
Saturday 3rd April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020 EASTER £325/380€
Saturday 18th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020 LOW £295/346€
Saturday 23rd May to Friday 29th May 2020 SPRING BANK £375/439€
Saturday 30th May to Friday 26th June 2020 MID £375/439€
Saturday 27th June to Friday 17th July 2020 HIGH £425/497€
Saturday 18th July 2020 to Friday 28th August 2020 PEAK £525/614€
Saturday 29th August 2020 to Friday 25th September 2020 MI LOW £375/439€
Saturday 26th September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020 LOW £295/346€
Saturday 19th December 2020 to Friday 8th January 2021 CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR £325/380€
Saturday 9th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021 LOW £295/354€
Saturday 27th March 2021 to Friday 9th April 2021 EASTER £325/390€
Saturday 10th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021 LOW £295/354€
Saturday 29th May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021 SPRING BANK £375/450€
Saturday 5th June 2021 to Friday 25th June 2021 MID £375/450€
Saturday 26th June 2021 to Friday 16th July 2021 HIGH £450/540€
Saturday 17th July 2021 to Friday 3rd September 2021 PEAK £550/660€
Saturday 4th September 2021 to Friday 24th September 2021 MI LOW £375/450€
Saturday 25th September to Friday 17th December 2021 LOW £295/354€
Saturday 18th December 2021 to Friday 7th January 2021 CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR £325/390€

The rates for the Dairy are based on 2 personnes et 1 child or baby sharing, pour les enfants / bébés supplémentaires, un supplément de 75 £ par semaine est appliqué.

All prices are quoted in Pounds sterling/Euros and are for 7 jours de location d'un chalet, if less or more than then it will be quoted on a pro-rata basis. We also accept payment in Euros.

Our rates include a generous electricity allowance, but do not include linen and towels, ceux-ci peuvent être loués moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Le ménage est en congé comme vous l'avez trouvé, mais si vous préférez ne pas nettoyer le chalet, nous pouvons organiser cela pour vous moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Les prix sur notre calendrier sont basés sur un taux hebdomadaire et sont du samedi au samedi, outside of July and August the minimum stay is 5 jours.

La taxe de séjour est .88 cents par adult par nuit, celui-ci est collecté localement à la fin de votre séjour. Veuillez noter que chaque année en mai, le maire revoit le montant qu'il facture et qu'il peut augmenter.